1993-94 Women's Gymnastics Schedule
  Date Event/Opponent Location Time/Result Details
Sat, Dec 4, 1993UW-Stout/GustavusMenomonie, WI 3rd of 3Details
Sat, Dec 11, 1993HamlineMcPhee L 117.0-120.65Details
Sat, Jan 15, 1994UW-Oshkosh/UW-WhitewaterOshkosh, WI 2nd of 3Details
Wed, Jan 19, 1994UW-River FallsMcPhee L 115.40-131.75Details
Fri, Jan 21, 1994Gustavus AdolphusSt. Peter, MN L 117.35-135.35Details
Fri, Jan 28, 1994UW-StoutMenomonie, WI L 119.55-125.05Details
Sat, Feb 5, 1994Gershon InviteLa Crosse, WI 7th of 10Details
Fri, Feb 11, 1994UW-OshkoshMcPhee L 121.50-123.70Details
Sat, Feb 19, 1994UW-La CrosseLa Crosse, WI L 127.60-138.90Details
Fri, Feb 25, 1994WWIAC ChampionshipsMcPhee -Details
Sat, Feb 26, 1994WWIAC ChampionshipsMcPhee 4th of 6Details


Schedule Last Updated: January 19, 2011, 10:27:31 AM

All Times Listed Are Central Time

*Trips to states not adjacent to Wisconsin are paid for completely with fundraised dollars*