1983-84 Women's Gymnastics Schedule
  Date Event/Opponent Location Time/Result Details
Fri, Dec 2, 1983UW-La CrosseLa Crosse, WI L 126.70-114.40Details
Fri, Dec 9, 1983UW-Platteville/Hamline Univ.McPhee 3rd of 3Details
Thu, Jan 12, 1984UW-River FallsRiver Falls, WI W 114.85-110.95Details
Sat, Jan 14, 1984UW-Stout/Northern MichiganMenomonie, WI 2nd of 3Details
Fri, Jan 20, 1984Gustavus AdolphusSt. Peter, MN L 120.25-132.00Details
Sat, Jan 28, 1984Winona InviteWinona, MN 6th of 6Details
Thu, Feb 9, 1984UW-MadisonMadison, WI1:00 PM Details
Sat, Feb 11, 1984Superior InviteSuperior, WI 6th of 7Details
Sat, Feb 18, 1984Gustavus Adolphus/UW-Oshkosh/UW-MilwaukeeMcPhee 4th of 4Details
Sat, Feb 25, 1984WWIAC ChampionshipsOshkosh, WI 6th of 9Details
Fri, Mar 2, 1984NCGA ChampionshipsSt. Paul, MN -Details
Sat, Mar 3, 1984NCGA ChampionshipsSt. Paul, MN 5th of 8Details
Fri, Mar 9, 1984NAIA NationalsMilledgeville, GA -Details
Sat, Mar 10, 1984NAIA NationalsMilledgeville, GA 14th of 15Details


Schedule Last Updated: January 20, 2011, 12:44:55 PM

All Times Listed Are Central Time

*Trips to states not adjacent to Wisconsin are paid for completely with fundraised dollars*