2003-04 Women's Basketball Schedule
  Date Event/Opponent Location Time/Result Details
Fri, Nov 21, 2003 vs. Clarke University (Iowa)Wisconsin Lutheran C W 87-29Details
Sat, Nov 22, 2003 at Wisconsin LutheranMilwaukee W 51-34Details
Tue, Nov 25, 2003 at St. Norbert (Wis.)Schuldes Sports Cent W 76-57Details
Fri, Nov 28, 2003Morningside (Iowa)Eau Claire L 67-76Details
Sat, Nov 29, 2003Lakeland College (Wis.)Eau Claire W 91-51Details
*Tue, Dec 2, 2003 at Wis.-La CrosseLa Crosse W 46-45Details
*Sat, Dec 6, 2003Wis.-StoutEau Claire W 70-69 (OT)Details
*Tue, Dec 9, 2003 at Wis.-SuperiorSuperior W 66-65Details
Sat, Dec 13, 2003 at St. Scholastica (Minn.)Duluth, MN W 78-74Details
Sun, Dec 28, 2003 vs. Linfield College (Ore.)Thousand Oaks, CA W 69-49Details
Mon, Dec 29, 2003 vs. Univ. of Puget Sound (Wash.)Thousand Oaks, CA W 55-45Details
*Sun, Jan 4, 2004 at Wis.-Stevens PointStevens Point L 55-57Details
*Tue, Jan 6, 2004Wis.-River FallsEau Claire W 71-50Details
*Sat, Jan 10, 2004Wis.-WhitewaterEau Claire W 86-50Details
*Tue, Jan 13, 2004 at Wis.-OshkoshOshkosh W 57-53Details
Sun, Jan 18, 2004 at Viterbo UniversityR.W. Beggs Gymnasium W 57-47Details
*Tue, Jan 20, 2004Wis.-PlattevilleEau Claire W 58-42Details
*Sat, Jan 24, 2004 at Wis.-StoutMenomonie L 51-62Details
*Wed, Jan 28, 2004Wis.-SuperiorEau Claire W 74-51Details
*Sat, Jan 31, 2004 at Wis.-WhitewaterWhitewater W 77-58Details
*Wed, Feb 4, 2004Wis.-La CrosseEau Claire L 57-60Details
*Sat, Feb 7, 2004 at Wis.-River FallsRiver Falls W 51-40Details
*Wed, Feb 11, 2004Wis.-OshkoshEau Claire L 60-63Details
*Sat, Feb 14, 2004Wis.-Stevens PointEau Claire W 64-60Details
*Wed, Feb 18, 2004 at Wis.-PlattevillePlatteville W 70-65Details
Mon, Feb 23, 2004Wis.-WhitewaterEa Claire W 76-59Details
Wed, Feb 25, 2004 at Wis.-OshkoshOshkosh L 34-63Details
* Denotes Conference Event
Overall Record: 21-6-0 | Conference Record: 12-4-0


Schedule Last Updated: November 30, 1999, 12:00:00 AM

All Times Listed Are Central Time

*Trips to states not adjacent to Wisconsin are paid for completely with fundraised dollars*