1981-82 Men's Basketball Schedule
  Date Event/Opponent Location Time/Result Details
Fri, Nov 20, 1981St. Norbert (Wis.)Eau Claire W 70-50Details
Sat, Nov 21, 1981Birmingham Southern (Ala.)Eau Claire W 69-68 (OT)Details
Fri, Nov 27, 1981Morningside (Iowa)Eau Claire L 78-79Details
Sat, Nov 28, 1981Briar Cliff (Iowa)Eau Claire W 66-61Details
Tue, Dec 1, 1981Augustana (Ill.)Eau Claire W 83-64Details
*Sat, Dec 5, 1981 at Wis.-River FallsRiver Falls W 65-59Details
*Tue, Dec 8, 1981Wis.-La CrosseEau Claire W 73-64Details
Fri, Dec 11, 1981 vs. Drury (Mo.) W 70-69Details
Sat, Dec 12, 1981 at Southwest MissouriSouthwest Missouri L 69-71Details
Sat, Dec 19, 1981Milton College (Wis.)Eau Claire W 29-21Details
Tue, Dec 29, 1981Augsburg (Minn.)Eau Claire W 94-83Details
Wed, Dec 30, 1981Cheyney State (Pa.)Eau Claire W 75-67Details
Thu, Jan 7, 1982 at St. Norbert (Wis.)St. Norbert W 54-45Details
*Sat, Jan 9, 1982 at Wis.-OshkoshOshkosh W 86-59Details
*Wed, Jan 13, 1982 at Wis.-SuperiorSuperior W 80-58Details
*Sat, Jan 16, 1982Wis.-PlattevilleEau Claire W 127-67Details
*Tue, Jan 19, 1982 at Wis.-StoutMenomonie W 58-42Details
*Fri, Jan 22, 1982Wis.-Stevens PointEau Claire W 75-68 (OT)Details
*Sat, Jan 23, 1982Wis.-WhitewaterEau Claire W 69-65Details
*Wed, Jan 27, 1982Wis.-SuperiorEau Claire W 82-63Details
*Sat, Jan 30, 1982 at Wis.-PlattevillePlatteville W 88-71Details
*Sat, Feb 6, 1982Wis.-StoutEau Claire W 55-54Details
*Tue, Feb 9, 1982Wis.-River FallsEau Claire W 59-50Details
*Tue, Feb 16, 1982 at Wis.-La CrosseLa Crosse L 59-60 (OT)Details
*Fri, Feb 19, 1982 at Wis.-Stevens PointStevens Point L 42-60Details
*Sat, Feb 20, 1982 at Wis.-WhitewaterWhitewater L 69-71Details
*Tue, Feb 23, 1982Wis.-OshkoshEau Claire W 69-48Details
Mon, Mar 1, 1982 at Wis.-ParksideParkside W 86-80Details
Wed, Mar 3, 1982 at Wis.-Stevens PointStevens Point W 70-66Details
Mon, Mar 8, 1982 vs. Mary College (N.D.) W 74-73 (OT)Details
Wed, Mar 10, 1982 vs. St. Thomas Aquinas (N.Y.) W 91-77Details
Thu, Mar 11, 1982 vs. SC-Spartanburg L 64-76Details
* Denotes Conference Event
Overall Record: 26-6-0 | Conference Record: 13-3-0


Schedule Last Updated: November 30, 1999, 12:00:00 AM

All Times Listed Are Central Time

*Trips to states not adjacent to Wisconsin are paid for completely with fundraised dollars*