1985 Women's Volleyball Schedule
  Date Event/Opponent Location Time/Result Details
Thu, Sep 5, 1985Mount Senario (Wis.)Eau Claire, Wis. W 3-0Details
Tue, Sep 10, 1985Wis.-River FallsEau Claire, Wis. W 3-1Details
Wed, Sep 11, 1985St. Olaf (Minn.)Eau Claire, Wis. W 3-0Details
Fri, Sep 13, 1985 vs. Bethel Univ. (Minn.)Roseville, Minn. L 0-2Details
Fri, Sep 13, 1985 vs. St. Olaf (Minn.)Roseville, Minn. L 0-2Details
Fri, Sep 13, 1985 vs. Wis.-OshkoshRoseville, Minn. W 2-0Details
Sat, Sep 14, 1985 vs. Wis.-OshkoshRoseville, Minn. L 0-2Details
Sat, Sep 14, 1985 vs. Wis.-SuperiorRoseville, Minn. W 2-0Details
Wed, Sep 18, 1985 at Saint Mary's (Minn.)Winona, Minn. W 2-0Details
Wed, Sep 18, 1985 vs. St. TeresaWinona, Minn. W 2-0Details
Sat, Sep 21, 1985 at Wis.-Green BayGreen Bay, Wis. W 2-1Details
Sat, Sep 21, 1985 vs. Mary Mount (Kan.)Green Bay, Wis. W 2-0Details
Tue, Sep 24, 1985Wis.-PlattevilleEau Claire, Wis. L 0-2Details
Tue, Sep 24, 1985Wis.-SuperiorEau Claire, Wis. W 2-0Details
Sat, Sep 28, 1985 at Bethel Univ. (Minn.)St. Paul, Minn. L 0-2Details
Sat, Sep 28, 1985 vs. Valley City (N.D.)St. Paul, Minn. W 2-0Details
Sat, Sep 28, 1985 vs. UM-MorrisSt. Paul, Minn. W 2-0Details
Sat, Sep 28, 1985 vs. Normandale College (Minn.)St. Paul, Minn. W 2-0Details
Wed, Oct 2, 1985 vs. Wis.-La CrosseMenomonie, Wis. L 0-2Details
Wed, Oct 2, 1985 vs. Wis.-River FallsMenomonie, Wis. L 1-2Details
Wed, Oct 2, 1985 at Wis.-StoutMenomonie, Wis. W 2-0Details
Fri, Oct 4, 1985Wis.-WhitewaterEau Claire, Wis. L 0-2Details
Fri, Oct 4, 1985Wis.-SuperiorEau Claire, Wis. W 2-0Details
Fri, Oct 11, 1985Carleton College (Minn.)Eau Claire, Wis. L 1-2Details
Fri, Oct 11, 1985Marquette (Wis.)Eau Claire, Wis. L 0-2Details
Fri, Oct 11, 1985St. Catherine (Minn.)Eau Claire, Wis. W 2-0Details
Mon, Oct 14, 1985 at Concordia-St. Paul (Minn.)St. Paul, Minn. L 2-3Details
Tue, Oct 15, 1985 vs. Michigan TechSuperior, Wis. L 1-2Details
Tue, Oct 15, 1985 at Wis.-SuperiorSuperior, Wis. W 2-1Details
Wed, Oct 16, 1985 vs. Wis.-OshkoshStevens Point, Wis. L 1-2Details
Wed, Oct 16, 1985 at Wis.-Stevens PointStevens Point, Wis. L 0-2Details
Sat, Oct 19, 1985 vs. Macalester (Minn.)Winona, Minn. W 2-0Details
Sat, Oct 19, 1985 at Winona State (Minn.)Winona, Minn. W 2-0Details
Sat, Oct 19, 1985 vs. Wis.-MilwaukeeWinona, Minn. L 0-2Details
Sat, Oct 19, 1985 vs. Southwest Minn. StateWinona, Minn. L 0-2Details
Sat, Oct 19, 1985 vs. Marycrest (Iowa)Winona, Minn. W 2-0Details
Tue, Oct 22, 1985 vs. Wis.-OshkoshMenomonie, Wis. W 2-1Details
Tue, Oct 22, 1985 at Wis.-StoutMenomonie, Wis. L 1-2Details
Tue, Oct 29, 1985 vs. Cornell College (Iowa)Decorah, IA W 2-0Details
Tue, Oct 29, 1985 at Luther College (Iowa)Decorah, IA W 2-0Details
*Thu, Oct 31, 1985 vs. Wis.-Green BayRiver Falls, Wis. W 2-0Details
*Thu, Oct 31, 1985 at Wis.-River FallsRiver Falls, Wis. W 2-1Details
*Thu, Oct 31, 1985 vs. Wis.-SuperiorRiver Falls, Wis. W 2-0Details
Sat, Nov 2, 1985 vs. St. Olaf (Minn.)Menomonie, Wis. W 2-1Details
Sat, Nov 2, 1985 at Wis.-StoutMenomonie, Wis. L 1-2Details
Sat, Nov 2, 1985 vs. Rockford College (Ill.)Menomonie, Wis. W 2-0Details
Sat, Nov 2, 1985 vs. Saint Mary's (Minn.)Menomonie, Wis. W 2-0Details
Tue, Nov 5, 1985Wis.-La CrosseEau Claire, Wis. L 0-2Details
Tue, Nov 5, 1985Wis.-StoutEau Claire, Wis. W 2-1Details
Fri, Nov 8, 1985 vs. Wis.-Stevens PointOshkosh, Wis. L 1-2Details
Fri, Nov 8, 1985 vs. Wis.-WhitewaterOshkosh, Wis. W 2-0Details
Sat, Nov 9, 1985 vs. Wis.-La CrosseOshkosh, Wis. L 0-2Details
Sat, Nov 9, 1985 at Wis.-OshkoshOshkosh, Wis. L 1-2Details
Sat, Nov 9, 1985 vs. Wis.-River FallsOshkosh, Wis. W 2-0Details
* Denotes Conference Event
Overall Record: 32-22-0 | Conference Record: 3-0-0


Schedule Last Updated: November 30, 1999, 12:00:00 AM

All Times Listed Are Central Time

*Trips to states not adjacent to Wisconsin are paid for completely with fundraised dollars*